triorm.blogg.se

Ownload thonny editor
Ownload thonny editor




ownload thonny editor
  1. OWNLOAD THONNY EDITOR WINDOWS 7
  2. OWNLOAD THONNY EDITOR WINDOWS

Applications are allowed to create and run temporary executable files in there.

OWNLOAD THONNY EDITOR WINDOWS

These temporary folders can be created by applications, although they are not directly acccessible with the Windows Explorer. Even if APPDATA folder was used, it would also get removed for students sessions (although not for teacher's sessions).

ownload thonny editor

This folder is actually a temporary folder that gets removed on every session. When students run Thonny, they get the initial message of Thonny creating the virtual environment in the USERPROFILE folder. Only those "super users" have rights to place executable files on the network. That is, I just ask the assigned super user to unzip a copy of my thonny folder to a shared folder in the network so that students can have access to it. Again, this might be something very specific to my school's environment, but nevertheless the end result might be useful to others. Original report by fizban (Bitbucket: fizban

ownload thonny editor

I don't know if I can send some kind of log file to help. I've also installed a few pacakges using this script : import pip._internal as pip Os.environ=os.path.join(dossierpersoeleve,".thonny") Os.environ=os.path.join(dossierperso,".thonny") The only thing I've done is creating a custome.py file : import osĭossierperso=os.path.join(os.environ,"professeurs",os.environ,"Mes documents")ĭossierpersoeleve=os.path.join(os.environ,"eleves",os.environ,"Mes documents") I've always done fresh installs for newer versions. And I had no problems with 3.0.8, but now even this version have similar problems. I've had some similar problems befor the summer, when I upgraded to 3.1.2, but it was way less often. I don't know if it is a normal behaviour. I've noticed that when I run a file, a second python process is created then disappear after a few seconds. Once again, killing the python process "solves" the problem, or at least "unfreeze" Thonny. One way to solve both problems is to kill the python process and the Thonny works.Īnd sometimes it crashes when I try to run a file. Or something the button shows up, but the interpreter does not start. When I launch Thonny, most of the time, the buttons on the top of the windows (run, debug, load, save.) are not showing up and after some times, winsows says that Thonny is not responding. But I have the same problem with 3.2 beta or 3.0.8.

OWNLOAD THONNY EDITOR WINDOWS 7

We are using windows 7 and it was working before the sumer hollydays. In my school I've tried using thonny that I installed last Year but it's not working very reliably.






Ownload thonny editor